

## **Governor Responsibilities 2023-24**

Chair of Governors: Carla Bradshaw Deputy Chair of Governors: Steve Holland

## **Policy Holders:**

Attendance: Laura Homes

Community/Marketing: Tina Griffith, Leisa Potter, Dale Sloan and Debbie Munn

Development: Debbie Munn (Governance Professional)

**EYFS: Max Dawes** 

Finance: Debs Downer, Steve Holland and Caroline Weeks

**GDPR: Laura Homes** 

HT Performance Management - Steve Holland, Tina Griffith and Caroline Weeks

Inclusion: Caroline Weeks

MFL: Tina Griffith

Pay Committee - Carla Bradshaw, Debs Downer and Steve Holland

P.E.: TBC

Policies: Debs Downer and Steve Holland

Premises/H&S: Carla Bradshaw and Tina Griffith

Safeguarding: Caroline Weeks

SIAMS: Sylvia Smith

Staffing: Debs Downer and Steve Holland

Standards: Steve Holland, Tina Griffith and Caroline Weeks

## **FDP Focus Areas**

- Aspire Laura Homes
- Unity Tina Griffith and Steve Holland
- Collaborate Carla Bradshaw and Sylvia Smith
- Include Caroline Weeks
- Stabilise Debs Downer